DOPFunk – Truman Album Instrumentals

The instrumentals from my latest Album “Truman”. All tracks included except for number 11, which is produced by DJ DOC. All beats are free for non-commercial use only. If you use any of my instrumentals, feel free to shoot me a link – I would love to check it out!

To purchase licenses for the included beats, just shoot me an e-mail or contact me through social media.

Format: 320kbit/s MP3

  • Bassam – Du fragst dich jeden Tag
  • Bassam – Mein Geld [Nate Dogg Tribute]
  • Bassam – Roll den Blunt [ft. HKL und SWF]
  • Bassam – Truman [ft. Sehrer]
  • Hard Knock Life Interlude
  • Bassam – We are one [ft. Don Feymez]
  • Bassam – Reinfall [ft. Jiggie Small]
  • Bassam – Welt haben [ft. Sehrer]
  • Bassam – Bist du da
  • Bassam – Ein Tag [ft. Sehrer]
  • Choose a beat and the fitting license. [info][info]
  • Click on "Tagfree" or "Leasing" on the sidebar to the rightbelow.
  • Proceed through the Paypal payment progress.
  • Get redirected back to and download your beat instantly.
Beats with hooks always include a file without the hook.If you have problems with your download contact us at through the mail formmail form and we will get back at you asap to fix the issue.

By purchasing products from this website you agree to the terms & conditionsterms & conditions. If you experience problems with your purchase please contact us per e-mail so we can trouble shoot the issue as fast as possible. We do not issue or accept refunds, you purchase the product “as is”.

Tagged beats can be downloaded from hulkshare or youtube.

If you are looking for exclusive licenses, please use the contact form and we will get back at you.